We’ve added some new patterns to our Etsy Shop this week that we’ve tested and think you’ll enjoy! We’ve also placed our first fabric order and hope to have that soon:)

You may remember my demo on the Lil’ Twister table runner I made last November.

Here’s the link if you’d like to review. We got the book Let’s Twist and the Lil’ Twister Pinwheel Tool.

We also have the pattern Flower Welcome from Bloom Creek.  This is one of my all time favorite things to make! It sews up fast and is so easy to quilt.

You can use a charm pack or your scraps. I’ve done both. Here’s the scrappy one I made. I added little flower pot buttons to the ends of the flower stems for an extra touch.

And a couple I did using charm packs.

I’ve given them as gifts for Mother’s Day and Birthdays. I even gave one to my quilter one year for Christmas.

Last is the Knotty Baskets Pattern.

This is going to be my project this week. I really want to make one of these, so check back later this week and see what I’ve come up with!